Help Please [input to ZigBit 900 - Meshnetics]

Go To Last Post
6 posts / 0 new
Author
Total votes: 0

I am new to this, I need to develop a code capable of receiving a digital input on the MeshBean2 borad Development kti ZigBit 900 from Meshnetics and then send the result to another wireless MeshBean2 board. I requested technical support for finding a digital port on the board and either an inteerupt or a internal clock they just sent me the datasheet and recommended to use the peer2peer sample applicatio. Well, this application is too much for such simple task and I need to scan the whol C code for nothing, I just need someone who already developed simple application for sending and receiving data from one wireless node to another, and/or a code that reads data data from a digital port. Anyone has used or developed something similar using ZigBit? Any kind of help would be appreciated, it is a simple application but I am new to this. ui also attached the code for the peer2peer but it just doesn't make sense to me to use all of this code. I just need more simple code.

Thanks,

[moderator: you picked the wrong forum for your post so I'm moving this from Academy]

[moderator: I've now found THREE identical copies of this post - please do NOT cross post in future - pick the most relevant forum (AVR Forum in this case) and post there - it does not help to post multiple copies and simply annoys folks who waste their time answering one copy only to find someone else already said the same on another copy]

Attachment(s): 

Last Edited: Fri. Oct 16, 2015 - 02:36 PM

Also a more descriptive thread title would be nice. Pretty much everybody who posts here needs help (some in more ways than one :) )

Regards,
Steve A.

The Board helps those that help themselves.

Actually peer2peer is a good example of what you need.

Believe me, you'll spend much less time adopting peer2peer code to your needs than looking for simpler example.

Follow this steps: